:::

Members

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: LI, YU-CHEN
  • Email0958dharma@gmail. ...
  • Ph.D., Asian Studies, Cornell University
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YEN-ZEN
  • Emailyztsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., The Divinity School:History of Religions, Havard University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSIEH, SHU-WEI
  • Emailhsiehben@hotmail. ...
  • Ph.D., East Asian Languages and Cultures, Indiana University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHING-CHIH
  • Emailcclin52@gmail.com
  • Ph.D., History, University of California, Berkeley
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, PO-CHI
  • Emailhuang9@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Sanskrit and Indian Studies, Havard University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YUAN-LIN
  • Emailyltsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Religious Studies, Temple University
  • Jointly Appointed
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHENG-TIAN
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, The University of Chicago
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailduan@nccu.edu.tw
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TSUI, KUO-YU
  • Emailkuoyutsui@gmail.c ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Theology, Catholic University of Louvain (KULeuven), Belgium
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHEN-KUO
  • Emailcklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Religion, Temple University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhenril.tw@yahoo.c ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpauluschang@gmail ...
  • Master, School of Teology, Boston University
  • cron web_use_log